I am a cutter

Remember these?


I hadn’t worn them since I purchased them from Mohawk General Store. Not even in Paris for which I supposedly got them. Then I realized that maybe I can’t deal with them going up so high on my leg. They were already attention getters with ALL the buckles and platform, but they were a little too Adams Family for me. So, I took a pair of scissors to them. Voilà. A bit more subtle, still hot. Now I can wear them.


And it wasn’t nearly as painful as cutting these.

6 thoughts on “I am a cutter

  1. Jennifer

    You are Fierce,and I just received my bag in the mail today! LOVE it!!Thank-you so much for the little chain print tote, too!I just blogged about the bag-hope you don't mind.xxJ

    Reply

Leave a Reply

